twenty-leven.

Hello, friends.

I’m busily packing and cleaning in preparation for THE move and so I don’t have much time to chat or even apologize for how long it’s been since I last posted. A long freaking time, I know.

BUT, I did want to share this awesome little tid with you all as a tiding of the new year. Happy 2011. Big things are a-happening this year.

The Conquest by Delane Meadows via dwl.
Enjoy. I’ll be back. Albeit, I’ll be much further east than I am now, but I’ll be back nonetheless.

Leave a Reply

